Riverside County DUI Laws Riverside County DUI Defense Riverside County DUI Lawyers

Riverside County Drunk Driving

Riverside County DUI Schools

In most DUI-DWI cases in Riverside County a court will order convicted individuals to attend an Alcohol Education Program. First offender alcohol programs consists of 36 hours of course study, fulfilled by attending one three-hour session for 12 weeks or be enrolled in a six or nine-month program, depending on their blood alcohol level. Individuals may apply for a restricted driver's license at any DMV field office, which will allow for driving to and from the program, work and within the course of work. Listed below are Riverside County DUI Alcohol Programs for first time DIU-DWI offenders.

First Offense Riverside County DUI Schools

Organizations Locations Phone Numbers
Awarness Program 45-550 Grace Street
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 342-1233
  1700 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Suite 6
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 342-1233
A.C.E. Program 736 North State Street, 108
Hemet, CA 92543
(951) 769-6481
  45 South First Street
Banning, CA 92220
(951) 769-6481
23846 Sunnymead Blvd, Suite 5
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
(951) 769-6481
  131 Corona Mall
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 769-6481
  9520 E. Hobsonway
Blythe, CA 92225
(951) 769-6481
High Road Program
Services are affordable with weekly cost
normally ranging between $25.00 - $35.00
3579 Arlington Avenue, Ste 200
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 781-6762
Alpha Program 3757 Elizabeth Street
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 788-0411
  565 Chaney, Suite E
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
(951) 245-5525
Community Settlement Association 4366 Bermuda Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 686-6267
 A Better Community Counseling Program 440 River Road, Suite P
Corona, CA 92880
(951) 734-3399
Alert Program 730 Eugene Road
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 322-7725
Anderson and Associates Counseling Services, Inc. 26811 Hobie Circle, Suite 2
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 677-0777
  3980 W. Florida, Suite 105
Hemet, CA 92545
(951) 929-9466
 

Second Offense Alcohol Education Schools in Riverside County

Typically, alcohol education programs for second offense DUI in Riverside county and subsequent DUI offenders are divided into phases, beginning with mandatory weekly attendance, and then gradually changing to every other week to fulfill an 18 month course.

Organizations Locations Phone Numbers
Awarness Program 45-550 Grace Street
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 342-1233
  1700 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Suite 6
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 342-1233
 A.C.E. Program 736 North State Street, 108
Hemet, CA 92543
(951) 769-6481
  45 South First Street
Banning, CA 92220
(951) 769-6481
  131 Corona Mall
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 769-6481
High Road Program
Services are affordable with weekly cost
normally ranging between $25.00 - $35.00
3579 Arlington Avenue, Ste 200
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 781-6762
Alpha Program 3757 Elizabeth Street
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 788-0411
  565 Chaney, Suite E
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
(951) 245-5525
Community Settlement Association 4366 Bermuda Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 686-6267
 A Better Community Counseling Program 440 River Road, Suite P
Corona, CA 92880
(951) 734-3399
Alert Program 730 Eugene Road
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 322-7725
Anderson and Associates Counseling Services, Inc. 26811 Hobie Circle, Suite 2
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 677-0777
  3980 W. Florida, Suite 105
Hemet, CA 92545
(951) 929-9466

Multiple DUI Offender Schools

In very extraordinary circumstances and for third and subsequent offenders in Riverside County a, a special 30 month program may be offered. Special arrangements need to be made in this instance.

Out of County DUI Schools

You can see or download this listing of licensed DUI Alcohol Education Programs in .pdf format for all counties in California.

Out of State DUI Schools

The mandatory alcohol education program for out-of-state drivers convicted of DUI-DWI in California can be problem. However, a Riverside County court can often be convinced to accept an equivalent DUI education course in another state, which would be subject to court approval in regards to the course length and content. The problem becomes that the California Department of Motor Vehicles will not recognize an out of state program and will create problems with getting your driving privileges’ back. It is important to contact an experienced Riverside County DUI attorney for more information.

RiversideCountyDUIinformation.com is an informational website provided by a top Riverside County DUI lawyer to help those charged with drunk driving in these Riverside County cities: Banning, Beaumont, Blythe, Calimesa, Cathedral City, Coachella, Corona, Desert Hot Springs, Hemet, Indian Wells, Indio, La Quinta, Lake, Lake Elsinore, Moreno Valley, Murrieta, Norco, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Perris, Rancho Mirage, Riverside, San Jacinto and Temecula.